Zespół

  • Wszyscy
  • Zarząd
  • Projektanci
  • Biuro

Magdalena Skucińska-Dej
architekt

Prezes Zarządu
Projektant

magda.skucinska@jbri.pl

Marcin Boniakowski
architekt

Wiceprezes Zarządu
Projektant

marcin.boniakowski@jbri.pl

Inka Dworecka
architekt

Projektant

inka.dworecka@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 164 176

Lucyna Dyszlewska
architekt

Projektant

lucyna.dyszlewska@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 164 176

Barbara Kopiec
architekt

Projektant - asystent

barbara.kopiec@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 164 176

Jolanta Szot-Grzywnowicz
architekt

Projektant

jolanta.szot@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 164 176

Jakub Brański
architekt

Projektant współpracujacy

Katarzyna Bałdo
architekt

Projektant współpracujący

Agnieszka Zakrzewska
architekt

Projektant współpracujący

Dorota Wąsik

Koordynator

dorota.wasik@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 164 176

Wioletta Krebok

Dyrektor Biura Zarządu

wioletta.krebok@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 164 172

Aneta Szewczyk

Specjalista ds. kadrowych

kadry@jbri.pl
tel. (+48) 126 163 184

Elżbieta Styczeń

Księgowa

tel. (+48) 126 164 141